Standing Waters

Track list:

2.Shaping The Mud
3.Nymphs Dance
4.Pond Mood
5.A Safe Place

Acoustic & electric guitars, harmonica, hurdy gurdy, piano: Maurizio Abate
Cello on tracks 2,3,4: Matteo Bennici
String arrangement and violin on tracks 2,3,4: Lux

Photos: Ilaria Doimo

Graphic design: Vito Manolo Roma

Mastering: Maurizio Giannotti