A way to nowhere

Maurizio Abate - A way to nowhere

2014 Boring Machines/Black Sweat LP


A1 Into The Void   
A2 Silent Trees   
A3 Towards The Outside   
B1 Shiva's Breath   
B2 Land Of Thoughts   
B3 Rising Sun Blues

Maurizio Abate recorded, mixed ad played all the instruments
Vocals, Marcella Riccardi
Electronics on trk 01, Alberto Boccardi