Heazy Light - Bemydelay

1 I Feared The Fury Of My Wind  
2 You Are My Sunshine    
3 Seven Treasures    
4 Bless Thee    
5 Ocean Drive    
6 Roses And Snow    
7 Stranger    
8 Farewell Love    
9 Mottetto Della Sera D'Aprile
Recorded By, Mixed By, Bass, Electric Guitar, Harmonica, Lap Steel Guitar, Tambura - Maurizio Abate 
Vocals, Harmonium, Classical Guitar, Acoustic Guitar - Marcella Riccardi